Covington County Emergency Management

  • Follow us on twitter- @CCEMAms
  • Follow us on facebook-

who we are

Covington County's Emergency Services Committee is made up of a represenative from each branch of emergency services in Covington County.

Members of the Covington County Emergency services Committee:

Greg Sanford, Director, Covington County EMA/E-911

Kelly McDonald, Deputy Director, Covington County EMA/E-911

Denise Temple, TAC Officer, Covington County E-911 Dispatch

Stann Smith, Sheriff, Covington County Sheriff's Office

Terry Hollbrook, Covington County Sheriff's Department

Joey Ponder, Chief, Collins PD

Brad Davis, Investigator, Collins PD

Henry Cary, Covington County Hospital Ambulance Service Director

John Pope, Chief, Collins Fire Department/Hazmat Team

Rick Wilkins, Covington County Fire Coordinator

Woody White, Administrator, Covington County Hospital

Copyright 2021 Covington County Emergency Management · All Rights Reserved
Employee Login | Stats Login | Site developed by C3 Web Studio